Mathis Medical Marketing & Management GmbH
Lohrihof 11
CH-6404 Greppen

An important factor in our perception of beauty

 

The concept of beauty has existed since the beginning of mankind. Just as we perceive beauty in art or nature, we also recognize it in human physical characteristics. Those who would disregard beauty as irrelevant must also question all the other values, such as morality or fidelity, that mankind has developed.

Confidence is possibly the most important characteristic that a person can possess. It enables us to approach others openly and to talk and deal with them.

Cosmetic surgery can be very beneficial. It makes people look better and gives them self-confidence - but only if their wishes are realistic. It is wrong to regard cosmetic surgery merely as an expression of conceit and materialism. People who have undergone cosmetic surgery or are considering doing so are not necessarily vain and narcissistic. Very often their decision stems from a very different and much more modest wish.

They want to feel more at ease with themselves

The services we offer are designed explicitly to meet the requirements of these people. Successful hair transplantation and scalp reduction are impossible without expert consultancy, up-to-date treatment methods and sympathy based on years of experience.

Collaboration with distinguished surgeons

Thanks to our close collaboration with distinguished surgeons in hospitals in Switzerland and elsewhere we can respond specifically to your personal requirements. We believe that a combination of practical expertise in the various aspects of hair transplantation and scalp reduction is the only way to provide a professional service.

Mathis Medical Marketing & Management GmbH
Erika A. Mathis:

Mathis Medical Marketing & Management GmbH
Lohrihof 11
CH-6404 Greppen

SCHÖNHEITSASPEKT

 

Haare - Ein wichtiger Aspekt unseres Schönheitsgefühls

Schönheit ist ein Begriff, der seit den Anfängen der Menschen besteht. In der gleichen Weise wie wir Schönheit in der Kunst oder Natur wahrnehmen, erkennen wir sie auch in den physischen Eigenschaften der Menschen. Wer Schönheit als belanglos abtut, streitet auch jedem anderen Wert, der sich in Verbindung mit der Menschheit entwickelt hat - wie beispielweise Moral oder Treue - seine Bedeutung ab.
Ein gesundes Selbstvertrauen ist möglicherweise der wichtigste Charakterzug, den ein Mensch besitzen kann. Er ermöglicht uns anderen gegenüber offen zu sein, miteinander zu reden und zu handeln.

Die Schönheitschirurgie kann sehr günstige Auswirkungen haben. Menschen können danach besser aussehen und mehr Selbstvertrauen entwickeln, allerdings nur wenn unsere Wünsche realistisch sind. Es ist falsch die Schönheitschirurgie nur als Ausdruck von Egoismus und Materialismus zu betrachten. Menschen, die sich einer Schönheitsoperation unterzogen haben oder einen solchen Eingriff in Erwägung ziehen, sind nicht zwangsläufig eitel oder egoistisch. Sehr oft beruht ihr Entscheid auf einem ganz anderen bescheidenen Wunsch: Sie möchten sich wohler fühlen in ihrer Haut 

Optimale Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Ärzten 
 
Dank enger Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Ärzten und Kliniken im In- und Ausland können wir spezifisch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche eingehen. Wir haben festgestellt, dass nur das Zusammenwirken von praxisbezogenem Know-how über die verschiedensten Bereiche der Haartransplantation und Kopfhautreduktion, sich zu einem kompetenten Verbund kumuliert.